Logistics Services, Planning, Stocks & Freight

Logistics Hotline: (02) 9325 9111
Stocks Client Hotline: (03) 5431 1207
Email:
stocks@graincorp.com.au

Timeslotting Hotline: 1800 809 482
Email:
timeslotting@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Customer Planner
  • 50Wayne Thompson
  • Ph: +61 2 6826 5540
  • Ph: +61 (0) 427 252 607
wthompson@graincorp.com.au

85Road Freight

 
  • Customer Planning Specialist
  • 40Jason Prowse
  • Ph: +61 2 6926 8419
  • Ph: +61 (0) 439 242 786
jprowse@graincorp.com.au

60Logistics CI & Planning

 
  • Inventory Coordinator
  • Diana Nguyen
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9336
inventorycoordinator@graincorp.com.au

70Stocks

 
  • Inventory Operations Supervisor
  • 20Chris Walker
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1263
  • Ph: +61 (0) 409 982 607
chris.walker@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 35Brendon Bangma
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9104
Brendon.Bangma@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 40George Wood
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9447
  • Ph: +61 (0) 403 949 485
george.wood@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 45James Sturrock
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9317
James.Sturrock@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 30Lara Ergang
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9434
  • Ph: +61 (0) 430 378 931
lergang@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 20Matt Lengren
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9256
  • Ph: +61 (0) 407 317 235
mlengren@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • NSW Logistics Manager
  • 10Simon MacCue
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9144
  • Ph: +61 (0) 474 135 727
smaccue@graincorp.com.au

80Rail Freight

 
  • Rail Commercial Manager
  • 20Alex Donnelly
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9237
  • Ph: +61 (0) 457 814 235
alex.donnelly@graincorp.com.au

80Rail Freight

 
  • Rail Compliance Manager
  • 30Howard Hoper
  • Ph: +61 2 6826 5551
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 835 551
hhoper@graincorp.com.au

80Rail Freight

 
  • Rail Efficiency Officer
  • 40Aaron Ward
  • Ph: +61 (0) 418 382 804
aaron.ward@graincorp.com.au

80Rail Freight

 
  • Rail Freight Manager
  • 10Jock Benham
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9135
  • Ph: +61 (0) 407 204 871
jbenham@graincorp.com.au

85Road Freight

 
  • Road Commercial & Compliance Manager
  • 20Kieren Gardner
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9366
  • Ph: +61 (0) 411 804 532
kgardner@graincorp.com.au

85Road Freight

 
  • Road Transport Manager
  • 10Anthony Huntly
  • Ph: +61 2 6926 8430
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 977 181
ahuntly@graincorp.com.au

85Road Freight

 
  • Road Transport Master Planner
  • 30Glenn Pippin
  • Ph: +61 2 6926 8446
  • Ph: +61 (0) 400 651 470
glenn.pippin@graincorp.com.au

20Queensland

 
  • Senior Logistics Planner
  • 15Tom Heslop
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9411
  • Ph: +61 (0) 401 315 542
theslop@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Senior Logistics Planner
  • 15Shaun Armstrong
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9439
  • Ph: +61 (0) 402 405 364
nnswlogistics@graincorp.com.au

70Stocks

 
  • Stocks Manager
  • 10Colin Bonney
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1208
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 754 191
cbonney@graincorp.com.au

70Stocks

 
  • Systems & Compliance Manager
  • 15Naomi Lennon
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1224
  • Ph: +61 (0) 408 877 198
nlennon@graincorp.com.au

40Victoria

 
  • VIC Logistics Manager
  • 13Samuel Montgomery
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9197
  • Ph: +61 (0) 409 926 428
smontgomery@graincorp.com.au

30New South Wales

 
  • Customer Planner
  • 50Annie Scott
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9335
  • Ph: +61 (0) 408 857 208
ascott@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • General Manager Logistics
  • 10Sari Mackay
  • Ph: +61 2 9284 9506
  • Ph: +61 (0) 419 120 276
s.mackay@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • Logistics CI & Planning Manager
  • 22Michael Schmidt
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9184
  • Ph: +61 (0) 400 358 938
mschmidt@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • VIC Logistics Manager
  • 13Samuel Montgomery
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9197
  • Ph: +61 (0) 409 926 428
smontgomery@graincorp.com.au

40Victoria

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 25John Arnold
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9185
  • Ph: +61 439 790 802
john.arnold@graincorp.com.au

20Queensland

 
  • Logistics Planner
  • 20
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9308
qldlogistics@graincorp.com.au

20Queensland

 
  • QLD Logistics Manager
  • 10Matthew Paech
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9214
  • Ph: +61 (0) 427 176 486
mpaech@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • Rail Freight Manager
  • 28Jock Benham
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9135
  • Ph: +61 (0) 407 204 871
jbenham@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • NSW Logistics Manager
  • 16Simon MacCue
  • Ph: +61 2 9325 9144
  • Ph: +61 (0) 474 135 727
smaccue@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • QLD Logistics Manager
  • 19Matthew Paech
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9214
  • Ph: +61 (0) 427 176 486
mpaech@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • Road Freight Manager
  • 31Anthony Huntly
  • Ph: +61 2 6926 8430
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 977 181
ahuntly@graincorp.com.au

40Victoria

 
  • Senior Logistics Planner
  • 15Georgina Gowing
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9232
  • Ph: +61 434 247 430
georgina.gowing@graincorp.com.au

10Logistics - General

 
  • Stocks Manager
  • 25Colin Bonney
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1208
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 754 191
cbonney@graincorp.com.au