Technical Services & Quality Assurance

General

 
  • Quality Assurance Manager
  • Phillip Clamp
  • Ph: +61 2 93259116
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 241 066
pclamp@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Sample and Data Request
gcsamples@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Technical Advisor - Grains and Oilseeds
  • John Stuart
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9233
  • Ph: +61 (0) 409 115 342
jstuart@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Technical Services & Quality Manager
  • Pat Wilson
  • Ph: +61 7 4639 9233
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 793 459
pwilson@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Central NSW
  • Fergus Dun
  • Ph: +61 2 6862 1466
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 638 901
fdun@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Northern NSW
  • Jason Lowien
  • Ph: +61 2 6792 8605
  • Ph: +61 (0) 408 860 995
jlowien@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Ports
  • Jason Shanley
  • Ph: +61 3 5247 1150
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 054 951
jshanley@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Queensland
  • Eric Williamson
  • Ph: +61 7 4639 9247
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 659 570
ewilliamson@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Southern NSW
  • Chris Lynch
  • Ph: +61 2 6980 2501
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 289 667
clynch@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager Victoria
  • Nicola Deed
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1217
  • Ph: +61 (0) 417 581 413
ndeed@graincorp.com.au